Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2015

 

 

Chepstow Horse Racing Fixtures Hospitality 2015

Located in the heart of historic piercefield park with breathtaking views of the stunning wye valley, chepstow racecourse hosts 30 national hunt and flat racing fixtures. Steeped in history we’ve been home to the prestigious welsh national since 1949 and host meetings all year round.

Chepstow Racecourse is home to a mixture of 33 Jumps and Flat fixtures. Highlights include popular annual fixtures such as Caribbean Night in July plus family friendly racedays with FREE entry and entertainment for children in April and August.

The course is galloping in nature and proves itself to be a real test of stamina, especially throughout the winter months. Both Jumps and Flat races are staged at Chepstow on separate adjacent tracks, with the Jumps Course on the inside of the Flat Course. There is a Straight Mile which joins the main track at approximately the 5 furlong marker in the Home Straight. All Flat races up to 1 mile in distance are run over the Straight Mile.

Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2015
Wednesday 11th February
Saturday 21st February
Saturday 7th March
Thursday 19th March
Monday 30th March
Monday 6th April
Saturday 11th April
Friday 24th April
Friday 1st May
Tuesday 19th May
Saturday 30th May
Friday 12th June
Monday 22nd June
Tuesday 30th June
Friday 10th July
Thursday 16th July
Friday 24th July
Sunday 2nd August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 20th August
Monday 31st August
Thursday 10th September
Tuesday 15th September
Wednesday 30th September
Saturday 10th October
Sunday 11th October
Wednesday 4th November
Wednesday 18th November
Saturday 5th December
Sunday 27th December

Prices per person plus VAT.

If there’s a package you require that you can’t see on here, then please get in touch and we’ll do our best to cater for you.

 

Request more information about Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2015