Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2014

 

 

Chepstow Horse Racing Fixtures Hospitality 2015

Located in the heart of historic piercefield park with breathtaking views of the stunning wye valley, chepstow racecourse hosts 30 national hunt and flat racing fixtures. Steeped in history we’ve been home to the prestigious welsh national since 1949 and host meetings all year round.

Chepstow Racecourse is home to a mixture of 33 Jumps and Flat fixtures. Highlights include popular annual fixtures such as Caribbean Night in July plus family friendly racedays with FREE entry and entertainment for children in April and August.

The course is galloping in nature and proves itself to be a real test of stamina, especially throughout the winter months. Both Jumps and Flat races are staged at Chepstow on separate adjacent tracks, with the Jumps Course on the inside of the Flat Course. There is a Straight Mile which joins the main track at approximately the 5 furlong marker in the Home Straight. All Flat races up to 1 mile in distance are run over the Straight Mile.

Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2015
Friday 16th January
Friday 31st January
Wednesday 12th February
Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 8th March
Thursday 20th March
Tuesday 25th March
Saturday 5th April
Monday 21st April
Friday 25th April
Friday 2nd May
Wednesday 14th May
Wednesday 28th May
Monday 2nd June
Friday 13th June
Monday 23rd June
Wednesday 2nd July
Friday 11th July
Friday 25th July
Wednesday 16th August
Thursday 14th August
Monday 25th August
Friday 15th September
Tuesday 11th September
Tuesday 16th September
Tuesday 30th September
Saturday 11th October
Saturday 25th October
Wednesday 5th November
Thursday 20th November
Saturday 6th December
Saturday 27th December

Prices per person plus VAT.

If there’s a package you require that you can’t see on here, then please get in touch and we’ll do our best to cater for you.

 

Request more information about Chepstow Racing Fixtures 2014